Our Team

 

Helen Mackinnon images/5a6732be-Helen.jpg

Helen Mackinnon

Chief Officer - Third Sector Interface

 

helen.mackinnon@pkavs.org.uk
01738 567076

 

Lidia Dye images/5a6735b8-LidiaDye.jpg

Lidia Dye

Development Officer (Volunteering)

 

lidia.dye@pkavs.org.uk
01738 452204

 

Katrina MacPherson images/5a6733fc-Katrina-Feb-15-Copy.jpg

Katrina MacPherson

Development Officer (Social Enterprise)

 

katrina.macpherson@pkavs.org.uk
01738 452217

 

Holly Bryon-Staples images/5a6732eb-Holly1.jpg

Holly Bryon-Staples  

Development Officer   (Organisational Support)

 

holly.bryon-staples@pkavs.org.uk                             

01738 452210

 

Hong Zhang images/5a6733d2-HongZhang.jpg

Hong Zhang

Development Officer (Health and Social Care Integration)

 

hong.zhang@pkavs.org.uk
01738 452227

 

Elaine Rimmer images/5a673275-Elaine-R.jpg

 

Elaine Rimmer

Information and Administrative Support Officer

 

elaine.rimmer@pkavs.org.uk
01738 452226

 

Agnieszka Photo images/5a67321d-Agnieszka-Photo.jpg

Agnieszka Lukacz

Administration and Communications Assistant

 

 

Agnieszka.Lukacz@pkavs.org.uk

01738 452212

 

 

Third Sector and Volunteering Hubs are based at:

The Gateway,
North Methven Street,
Perth, 
PH1 5PP

Reception: 01738 567076


Email: info@thirdsectorpk.org.uk

PKAVS is a registered Scottish Charity (SC 005561)
& a company Limited by Guarantee, Registered in Scotland (86065)