Our Team

We are a small and dedicated team at PKAVS with a range of expertise and skills to help you or your organisation with your goals. Our office hours are Monday to Friday 9-5. We are based in The Gateway, North Methven Street, Perth but travel across Perth & Kinross with our work and would be happy to meet you in your local area. Click on our profiles to find out more about our roles and who to contact.

 

Our Team- Lori Hughes images/5bceecdf-Lori-Hughes-Partnership-Engagment-Manager-CFW.jpg

Lori Hughes

Partnership & Engagement Manager

 

Lori.Hughes@pkavs.org.uk

01738 567076

Lidia Dye images/5a6735b8-LidiaDye.jpg

Lidia Dye

Development Officer (Volunteering)

 

lidia.dye@pkavs.org.uk
01738 452204

Katrina MacPherson images/5a6733fc-Katrina-Feb-15-Copy.jpg

Katrina MacPherson

Development Officer (Social Enterprise)

 

katrina.macpherson@pkavs.org.uk
01738 452217

 

Holly Bryon-Staples images/5a6732eb-Holly1.jpg

Holly Bryon-Staples  

Development Officer   (Organisational Support)

 

holly.bryon-staples@pkavs.org.uk                             

01738 452210

 

Our Team- Hong Zhang images/5bdc2e97-Hong-Health-Social-Care-Development-Officer.jpg

Hong Zhang

Development Officer (Health and Social Care Integration)

 

hong.zhang@pkavs.org.uk
01738 452227

 

Elaine Rimmer images/5a673275-Elaine-R.jpg

 

Elaine Rimmer

Information and Administrative Support Officer

 

elaine.rimmer@pkavs.org.uk
01738 452226

 Our Team- Calum Noad images/5bdc2e63-Calum-Administration-Communications-Assistant.jpg

Calum Noad

Administration and Communications Assistant

 

Calum.Noad@pkavs.org.uk

01738 452212

 Our Team- Dave Anderson images/5bdc2e76-Dave-Volunteer-Co-ordinator.jpg

Dave Anderson

Volunteer Support Officer

 

 

David.Anderson@pkavs.org.uk

01738 567076

 

Tho contact the Partnership and Engagement team

Call:     01738 567076

Email:   info@thirdsectorpk.org.uk

PKAVS is a registered Scottish Charity (SC 005561)
& a company Limited by Guarantee, Registered in Scotland (86065)